Do-it-yourself knowledge graph

Over the last few months I had a private tinkering side-project about an ontology design assistant that brought together a few ideas I had lately. Some for which I can already show a prototypical implementation, for others not. I recorded myself presenting it, you are most welcome to check it out if you are curious. If you are not into triple stores or graphs, it might be a bit hard to follow at times. The part that might be most understandable without previous knowledge is the wizard-example from 25:15 to 29:55, direct link to it here. Other direct links to parts are available in the repository: github.com/benjaminaaron/OntoEngine.

Published by

Benjamin Aaron Degenhart

Engineering fellow 2020 at Tech4Germany

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.