Erasmus Mundus Joint Programmes

Usually I don’t “advertise” on my blog – but I think the “Erasmus Mundus Joint Programmes” deserve more attention than they seem to get, especially among you people who are thinking about a next step after their Bachelor. I just recently learned that this exists and I find it really worth looking into and know about. Each of the Masters and PhDs is a collaboration between universities, so every semester one gets to study in a different country. I definitely want to do one of the Masters… at this point I am between “Computational Logic” and “Data Mining and Knowledge Management”.

Since the sites from the European Commission (see here the list of Masters and here the list of PhDs) don’t show the countries next to the programme and don’t let you filter beyond category, I coded a little site to fix this shortcoming. I hope it will be useful for some people: benjaminaaron.github.io/FiltertoolErasmusMundus

Published by

Benjamin Aaron Degenhart

Currently pursuing a Masters in Computational Science and Engineering at TU Munich.

Leave a Reply

